• The Rasenmäher organizes and carries out events in the mountain bike and freeride sectors. You can book current camps and events on our website. We come from the field of sports and activities and are currently based in Garmisch-Partenkirchen (Germany).
  • Off to new bike adventures! You ride best with our mountain bike camps. We bring you to the most flowing trails and to the most grandiose descents of the local and distant mountain worlds. With us you will experience the perfect bike holiday.

    If you are looking for a specific MTB camp, just book here. If you have any questions about our offer or private guiding, write to us using our contact form.

Home / Imprint

Imprint

Imprint
Mandatory information according to §5 German Telemedia Act (TMG)

Die Rasenmäher
Brunntalstraße 3
82467 Garmisch-Partenkirchen
Deutschland

Tel: +49 8821 9698987
Fax: +49 8821 9693023
E-Mail: info@dierasenmaeher.de

Telephone and fax at the local rate from a landline of Deutsche Telekom

Managing directors: Karen Eller, Holger Meyer

Tax identification number: DE 237610178

Content responsibility: Karen Eller & Holger Meyer (address and contact see above)

Image and copyright notes
The following images are used by such persons or image databases. The images on this site are protected and the use of these requires the prior permission of the photographer or creator of the work:

Image databases
Photos © istockphoto.com

Photographer (A-Z)
Christoph Bayer © www.christophbayer.net (Reschenpass)
Benjamin Bauerschmidt © www.kinghead.de
Anton Brey © www.brey-photography.de (Soiern, Plumsjoch, Hörnlijagd/Dolomiten)
Sebastian Doerk © www.sebastiandoerk.com (Costa Rica)
Mattias Fredriksson © www.mattiasfredriksson.com
Markus Greber © www.markusgreber.com (Contessa, Sölden,Toskana/Massa Vecchia)
Maria Knoll © www.maria-knoll.com
Samerberg © www.bikepark-samerberg.de (Bikepark Samerberg)
SCOTT Sports © www.scott-sports.com
Andreas Senoner (Knödeljagd)
Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis Marketing GmbH © www.bikepark-sfl.at (Bikepark Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis)
Sölden/Ötztal Tourismus © www.soelden.com
Christian Tharovsky © www.ct-photos.de
Andreas Vigl © www.av-photography.com (Nauders)
Das Wanda, Hotel © www.das-wanda.com (Kaltern am See)

Webdesign & Layout, PR, Social Marketing
Made with love by Kinghead Design – Benjamin Bauernschmidt
www.kinghead.de